Thirty-Three

by Juan Ponce, Gavin Guidry & Marco Finnegan

Get notified as soon as this campaign launches.

A middle-aged office drone and his dysfunctional family are confronted by his past; a league of genetically enhanced super assassins.

Thirty-Three is an over-the-top dark action comedy and family drama. Think John Wick meets Raising Arizona, with a dash of Die Hard for good measure. Fans of Barry and WandaVision will feel right at home here, as will readers of Birthright and The Vision.

This 116-page book collects the first five issues of Thirty-Three, a series that was created for the mature comic reader looking for high stakes action, but also nuance. Brought to you by writer Juan Ponce (Marvel Voices: Comunidades, The World's Strongest) and amazing artists Gavin Guidry (Captain America: The Ghost Army, Going to the Chapel) and Marco Finnegan (Lizard in a Zoot Zuit, The Keeper), this is a wild ride you won't want to miss!